DIVISIONS*

Beckley

Greenbrier, Raleigh, Summers, Wyoming

Bluefield

McDowell, Mercer, Monroe

Charleston

Boone, Clay, Fayette, Jackson, Kanawha, Lincoln, Logan, Mingo, Nicholas, Roane

Huntington

Cabell, Mason, Putnam, Wayne

Parkersburg

Wirt, Wood

^{*}See General Order 08-02 Regarding Assignment of Case Numbers and Divisional Venue (attached) for local procedures in the scheduling of hearings and other proceedings, including meetings of creditors.

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF WEST VIRGINIA

In re

GENERAL ORDER 08-02

GENERAL ORDER REGARDING ASSIGNMENT OF CASE NUMBERS AND DIVISIONAL VENUE; VACATING GENERAL ORDER 98-03

By Order entered January 1, 2008, the United States District Court for the Southern District of West Virginia realigned the divisional boundaries for the Southern District of West Virginia, to move Fayette County from the Beckley division to the Charleston division and to move Putnam County from the Charleston division to the Huntington division. Pursuant to Local Bankruptcy Rule Bankruptcy 1071-1, the Bankruptcy Court will observe the divisions established by the District Court for the purpose of assignment of case numbers; however, in the interests of parties, hearings and other proceedings, including meetings of creditors, will be conducted at the place of holding court in the divisions indicated below. Accordingly, it is

ORDERED that General Order 98-03, titled *General Order Providing For Scheduling Of Meeting Of Creditors And Contested Matters In Bankruptcy Cases,* is hereby vacated. It is further

ORDERED that, effective February 1, 2008, bankruptcy cases filed in the Southern District of West Virginia, will be scheduled for hearings and other proceedings, including meetings of creditors, according to the divisions set forth below, unless motion to change divisional venue is filed. The District Court's divisional venue will control all Bankruptcy appeals and other matters pending in the District Court. Cases filed by debtors who reside or have their place of business in a judicial district other than the Southern District of West Virginia shall be assigned divisional venue pursuant to this Court's General Order 07-02, entered May 15, 2007.

BECKLEY DIVISION

Fayette, Greenbrier, Raleigh, Summers, Wyoming

BLUEFIELD DIVISION

McDowell, Mercer, Monroe

CHARLESTON DIVISION

Boone, Clay, Kanawha, Logan, Nicholas

HUNTINGTON DIVISION

Cabell, Lincoln, Mingo, Putnam, Wayne

PARKERSBURG DIVISION

Jackson, Mason, Roane, Wirt, Wood

ENTERED: JAN 18 2008

RONALD G. PEARSON, JUDGE