You are here

Court Info

The U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Southern District of West Virginia is comprised of five divisions.
Bluefield Division:
Mercer, McDowell, Monroe
Charleston Division:
Boone, Clay, Fayette, Jackson, Kanawha, Lincoln, Logan, Mingo, Nicholas, Roane
Huntington Division:
Cabell, Mason, Putnam, Wayne
Parkersburg Division:
Wirt, Wood
Beckley Division:
Greenbrier, Raleigh, Summers, Wyoming